Guided Tours (German)

GUIDED TOURS IN GERMAN

Visit the current exhibition at ALBERTINA MODERN in a one hour guided tour!

EUR 5 | Guided tour fee per person (excl. entrance ticket).

The guided tours can be booked online up to three days before the tour. Remaining places can be purchased at the cash desks on the day of the tour.
Limited number of participants | first come, first served
 

Ai Weiwei. In Search of Humanity

Sunday, 1 May | 10.30 a.m.
Saturday, 7 May | 4 p.m.
Saturday, 14 May | 4 p.m.
Saturday, 21 May | 4 p.m.
Thursday, 26 May | 4 p.m.
Saturday, 28 May | 4 p.m.
Sunday, 29 May | 10.30 a.m.
Saturday, 4 June | 4 p.m.
Monday, 6 June | 10.30 a.m. & 4 p.m.
Saturday, 11 June | 4 p.m.
Thursday, 16 June | 10.30 a.m. & 4 p.m.
Sunday, 19 June | 10.30 a.m.
Saturday, 25 June | 4 p.m.
Book now

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings

Saturday, 30 April | 4 p.m.
Sunday, 8 May | 10.30 a.m.
Sunday, 15 May | 10.30 a.m.
Sunday, 22 May | 10.30 a.m.
Thursday, 26 May | 10.30 a.m.
Sunday, 29 May | 10.30 a.m.
Book now

Meeting point: in the entrance area of the ALBERTINA MODERN
Groups (max. 15 persons) are requested to arrange a group tour.
Please mind the current covid-19 safety measures at the time of your tour.

We ask visitors who need special arrangements (blind, wheelchair users, etc.) to let us know in advance of the tour.

Ai Weiwei | Study of Perspective – Eiffel Tower, 1999 | The ALBERTINA Museum, Vienna – The ESSL Collection, Photo: Mischa Nawrata © 2022 Ai Weiwei
Ai Weiwei | Study of Perspective – Eiffel Tower, 1999 | The ALBERTINA Museum, Vienna – The ESSL Collection, Photo: Mischa Nawrata © 2022 Ai Weiwei
Gustav Klimt | Portrait of a Woman (Study for "Lasciviousness", Beethoven Frieze, Secession, Vienna) | © The ALBERTINA Museum, Vienna
Gustav Klimt | Portrait of a Woman (Study for "Lasciviousness", Beethoven Frieze, Secession, Vienna) | © The ALBERTINA Museum, Vienna

Upcoming events

Sat 28 May

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sun 29 May

10:30 - 11:30

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity

10:30 - 11:30

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings

10:30 - 11:30

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings


Sat 4 June

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sun 5 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings


Mon 6 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sat 11 June

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sun 12 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings


Thu 16 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sat 18 June

16:00 - 17:00

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings


Sun 19 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sat 25 June

16:00 - 17:00

register

Ai WeiWei. In Search of Humanity


Sun 26 June

10:30 - 11:30

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings


Thu 14 July

17:00 - 18:00

register

Gustav Klimt: The Drawings

ALBERTINA & ALBERTINA MODERN
Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und seien Sie immer informiert über neue Ausstellungen, Führungen und Aktionen
Erfolgreich angemeldet, bitte überprüfen Sie ihren Posteingang!
Fehler, bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Eingaben!
Fehler, bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut!
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzrichtlinien!
Newsletter
/datenschutz/
Datenschutzpolitik
über die Verwendung meiner personenbezogenen Daten gelesen, habe diese verstanden und stimme zu, Werbemitteilungen der ALBERTINA per E-Mail zu erhalten.